F.T. Island releases music video for title track “I Wish”

10 Sep

F.T. Island has finally released their much-anticipated full length album, ‘Five Treasure Box

Their album’s title track is entitled, “I Wish“,  with 9 other tracks including “Life“, “Paper Plane“, “Compass“, “Let It Go“, and “Wanna Go“.

The members previously revealed, “A total of 10 tracks will be included [in our upcoming full length album] with 5 new tracks that the members wrote themselves, and 5 songs that the members helped compose, which all contain the musical color that F.T. Island wants to show everyone.”

Check out their new MV below:

F.T. Island will be making their first comeback stage on the September 13th broadcast of Mnet‘s ‘M! Countdown‘.

Source & Credits : allkpop

Shared on rtkorean.wordpress.com by [NM]


Add ‘rtkorean.wordpress.com‘ as the source. Thanks


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: