2NE1 Sandara Park Greets Fans from Los Angeles

24 Aug

After successfully completing their Facebook Live event near San Francisco, the 2NE1 members headed southward to Los Angeles.

On August 23, Sandara Park wrote on her me2day, “Right now, we’re in LA! I remember we came here two years ago for 2NE1 TV.
I was a bit tacky since it was my first trip to the US and got sick and starved for a week because there was no Korean food, but I think I’m adjusting now. It’s probably less unfamiliar because of all of the welcome we’ve received from fans! Even so, I’m headed to a Korean restaurant!”

Added to the post was a stylish picture of Sandara Park, covering her face with a skull-printed scarf and showing her half-shaved head.

2NE1 will be holding its first exclusive concert in Los Angeles as a part of its global tour, New Evolution on August 24. 2NE1 recently wrapped up its New Jersey concert on August 17 with 7000 fans.

Photo Credit: Sandara Park’s me2day

Source & Credits : global.mnet

Shared on rtkorean.wordpress.com by [NM]

PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Add ‘rtkorean.wordpress.com‘ as the source. Thanks

Leave a Reply

