Line-up for Hallyu-themed ’2011 SBS Gayo Daejun’ revealed

23 Dec

SBS will be holding their ‘2011 Gayo Daejun‘ on the night of December 29th live at 8:50 p.m. KST!

Representatives of SBS revealed, “We’re preparing stages centered around the theme of Hallyu. Like our previous festivals, singers will be holding joint stages together. The details aren’t hashed out yet, nor are the MCs confirmed.”

Super Junior‘s Kim Heechul and CNBLUE‘s Jung Yonghwa hosted the event for two consecutive years, but as one is currently on army duty and the other is busy with other schedules, SBS has been forced to search for replacements.

As such, Yonghwa will only be performing with CNBLUE for the event. His representative explained, “CNBLUE will be beginning their Asia tour next month so their schedule is booked.”

As of now, the line-up for the ’2011 Gayo Daejun’ includes TVXQ, 2PM, Super Junior, 2NE1, SNSD, Wonder Girls, KARA, B2ST, CNBLUE, F.T. Island, Brown Eyed Girls, T-ara, miss A, f(x), Lee Seung Gi, IU, Kim Hyun Joong, After School, MBLAQ, INFINITE, Dal Shabet, Boyfriend, A Pink, B1A4, SECRET, 4minute, G.NA, SISTAR, Davichi, K.Will, TEEN TOP, Rainbow, and U-KISS. (The list may be changed)

Source + Photo: TV ReportSBS

cr. allkpop

share : [NM] RTkorean


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: